Business and Social Sciences Research Conference


Venue: University of London, UK


Date11-13 April 2016


Deadlines : Submission 29 February and Registration 21 March  2016


Website: and Send papers to :


Global Research Institute for Business Academics (GRBIBA) seeks theoretical and empirical articles and case studies relating all areas of Accounting, Banking, Economics, Management, Marketing, Statistics, Business Administration, Political Science, History, Public Administration, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Sociology, Psychology, Journalism  and contemporary issues relating to all areas of Business and Social Sciences or the above international conference.  This conference is co-sponsored by London Academic Research and Publication, UK


PAPER SUBMISSION AND REVIEW PROCEDURE: You are invited to submit either an Abstract or a complete paper which will be blind reviewed. All submissions will be reviewed on a continuous basis so that we can send acceptance (or not) answers to the authors as they are reviewed. We will try to answer faster to those who need to submit funding application. Please send either full paper or abstract to Please read the link “Manuscript Submission Guidelines” before your submission.


Publication Opportunities : International Journals Without Fee 

Outstanding papers will be published in the special issue of Global Economy and Finance Journal and World Journal of Management  which are indexed by the Australian Business Deans Council, EBSCO, Ulrich  and Cabells’ Directory of USA. No publication fee is required . High quality papers in Management will be sent to the Editor of Journal of Global Entrepreneurship Research which is published by Springer and the journal will independently consider papers.


Conference proceedings :  All papers and or abstract, as per choice of the conference attendees,  will be published in the conference proceedings electronically with ISBN via London Academic Research and Publications based in London, UK.  This proceedings will be linked to Google Scholar for wider readership. In additional, hard copy of the proceedings in the form of USB/pen-drive will be provided at the venue of the conference.


Written Feedback on your Paper: Unlike most of the conference, we would send you  “Written Comments on your paper” in the form of Feedback Report after the conference


 Paper Presentation: You will have up to 15 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion. Please bring your presentation on a USB flash drive. Each presentation room will be equipped with a laptop and a screen for PowerPoint presentations


Awards and Certificates: Best Paper Award and Outstanding Paper award in each track will be conferred and all awardees  will become Member  of GRIBA which will allow you to join our future conferences, seminars and workshop at a discounted rate,  Certificate  of presentation will be issued to participants presenting their research at the conference. Certificate of chairing a session will be issued to chairs acknowledging their contribution in the conference.


Registration Fee and Feedings:  The registration fee is US$ 450 which includes  four Tea/Coffee and break time foods plus hot buffet lunch, in addition to hard copy proceedings in USB/pen-drive, printed program book, written review report and electronic publication of your paper in the proceeding plus publication of your paper in the special issue of the above international ranked journals if  accepted by the scientific committee.


Important Dates and Deadlines: 

Deadline for Abstract and/or full paper Submission: 29 February  2016

Date of Notification of acceptance of abstract and or full paper:  Within a week

Revised Full Paper or extended abstract Submission Deadline (Optional) for conference proceedings:  22 February 2016

Registration  21 March  2016


FURTHER INFORMATION : If you have any question, please contact Khaleda Akhter  Program Coordinator via


International Scientific and Program Committee


Prof. Dr. José-Luis Casado-Sánchez                 Universidad Politécnica de Madrid         Spain    

Prof. Dr. Marianne Ojo                                     North West University                             South Africa      

Prof. Jaeyong Choi                                            GUKJE SYBER UNIVERSITY            South KOREA    

Prof. Leonardo M. Canoy Jr.                            Universitas Pelita Harapan                       Indonesia            

Prof. Dr. Haitham Nobanee                              Abu Dhabi University                              UAE      

Prof. Dr. Khoren A.t Mkhitaryan                      Armenian State Uni. of Economics           Armenia              

Prof. Dr. Mihir Kumar Roy                               City University                                         Bangladesh        

Prof. Dr. Mushtaq A sajid                                Uni. of Management Sc & Info Tech         Pakistan              

Prof. Dr. LEONARDO F. CADA, JR.             FAR EASTERN UNIVERSITY             PHILIPPINES      

Prof. Dr. Ahmed A.H. Ahmed Mehrez             Qatar University                                       Qatar    

Prof. Dr. Wasantha Rajapakshe                       Jubail     University College                       Saudi Arabia

Dr. Tzu-Ling Huang                                        Chung Yuan Christian University               Taiwan

Dr. Ezezue Bernadine Oluchi                           Ebonyi State University                             Nigeria

Dr. Noema “Amy” Santos                              State College of Florida                            USA

Dr. Martin CUPAL                                        Brno University of Technology,                 Czech Republic

Dr. Erekle Pirveli                                            University of Bremen                                 Germany

Dr. Istvan Sandor                                            Eötvös Loránd University                          Hungary

Dr. ASAD ULLAH                                        Aligarh Muslim University                           India      

Dr. Seyed Kamran Nourbakhsh                     Islamic Azad University                               Iran

Dr. Francesco Agliata                                    University of Naples                                    Italy


Dr. Dorcas Adebola Babatunde                    Universiti Utara Malaysia                             Malaysia

Dr. Jacek Welc                                             Wroclaw University of Economics                Poland

Dr. Rex Yeap                                                NanyangTechnological University                Singapore

Dr. Griguiche El Mehdi Ali                            University of Carthage                                 Tunisia

Prof. Dr. Svitlana Kuznetsova                       Alfred Nobel University                               Ukraine

Dr. Eno Amasi Maycock                              Coventry University                                      U.K

Dr. PHAN THI HONG DUC                      RMIT University Vietnam                             Viet Nam